Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Planning
Frequent Questions
Grief Support
Helpful Links
Resources

Main Office
210 B Kelley Road
Hinton, AB T7V 1H2
Tel: 780-865-8899
Toll Free: 1-855-299-8899

Funeral Home
5901 3 Avenue
Edson, AB
Tel: 780-723 2263

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Larry Connolly Sun June 05, 2016
Sue (Lorenz) Putnam Sat June 04, 2016
James (Jim) Michael Bunning Sat May 21, 2016
Leslie J Kinsey Fri May 13, 2016
Jeanne Jennette (Wroe) Shymanski Thu May 05, 2016
Winona (McRae) Metrow Tue May 03, 2016
Geraldine Noreen Galbraith Thu April 21, 2016
Dennis Alan Fadi Tue April 19, 2016
Patricia Anne Patterson Mon April 18, 2016
Monika (Steingrube) Dery Mon April 11, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Mountain Rose Funeral Homes Ltd.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |